nomadable.blogg.se

Interactive table of contents word document template
Interactive table of contents word document template








interactive table of contents word document template
  1. #INTERACTIVE TABLE OF CONTENTS WORD DOCUMENT TEMPLATE HOW TO#
  2. #INTERACTIVE TABLE OF CONTENTS WORD DOCUMENT TEMPLATE DOWNLOAD#
  3. #INTERACTIVE TABLE OF CONTENTS WORD DOCUMENT TEMPLATE FREE#

I never come back from a trip and think, ‘I wish I’d gone there’ or ‘I wish I’d known about that’ or ‘shame that museum was closed that day’. I’m not a spontaneous traveller, I like to thoroughly research everything before I get there so once I’m there I don’t waste ANY time and see ALL of the things I want to see. I don’t want to turn my computer on of a morning before leaving the hotel, I want all the info I need for that day all on the 1 or 2 pages that I can take with me and then throw in the bin at the end of day instead of lugging around the entire itinerary everyday. – Paste screenshots of walking routes and maps that I’ve plotted shops, restaurants etc. confirm the tour 2 days from now (as some tour companies require you to reconfirm) – Entry cost so I have the right currency on hand – Opening hours for quick reference or if I need to change plans due to weather turn right at hotel, walk 3 blocks, turn left, the stationery shop is on the left – Directions – I go super detailed just in case my phone battery dies e.g.

interactive table of contents word document template

– Bus / train numbers, times and frequency – Separate the itinerary for each day by morning, afternoon and evening I use this document for recording things like: When I plan in detail I mean REALLY detailed. and a phone battery doesn’t last forever. Why paper? I don’t want to use my phone as I already rely on it for navigating with Google maps etc. I also wanted a way to be able to print my itinerary onto paper in a convenient format that I could take with me. I was dumping links to blog posts, YouTube videos and other helpful resources that I found in my spreadsheets making them cluttered. I also have travel planning spreadsheets that can be used in Microsoft Excel or Google Sheets for planning an overview, budgeting the trip and comparing things like flights, but I needed a way to plan all the details for each day in an organized manner. lf you’d like a copy of my travel planning document, click here WHY MICROSOFT WORD? I hope this gave you some ideas you can adept into your own travel planning system. Subscribe to my YouTube channel for more planner videos! To enlarge the screen of the video, click the square icon in the bottom right hand corner of the video (it will say ‘full screen’ when you hover your mouse over the icon). Travel Itinerary Planner for Microsoft Word

  • How I print and assemble the pages after I’ve finished the itinerary.
  • Travel planning I don’t do in Microsoft Word.
  • I’ve filmed a video walkthrough as I can say a lot more (and faster) in a video than a blog post but I do have details in this post as well. But there is another step in my process I haven’t shared because it was still a work in process.Īfter more than 5 years of testing and tweaking a document I made in Microsoft Word while planning 8 trips (ranging from long weekends, to 10 day road trips, 1 month or longer overseas trips to multiple countries), I’ve finally perfected this template to keep everything neat and organized 🙂 I previously shared how I organize my travel plans using Microsoft Excel ( see this post). I’ve been spending the past couple of months planning future trips I want to take. I may not be able to travel right now due to Coronavirus, but when the borders re-open, I’ll be ready.
  • What is a Printable? What happens when I purchase a printable from you?.
  • interactive table of contents word document template

    #INTERACTIVE TABLE OF CONTENTS WORD DOCUMENT TEMPLATE FREE#

    Free Printables Library – Subscribers Login.Digital planners and notebooks in Microsoft PowerPoint.Free Graphic Design Video Tutorials Library.Shop my favorite planner supplies on Amazon.

    #INTERACTIVE TABLE OF CONTENTS WORD DOCUMENT TEMPLATE DOWNLOAD#

  • 200 Blog Post Title Prompts (Exclusive Download Content).
  • 200 Blog Post Title Prompts (For Any Type of Blog).
  • 1200 Blog Post Ideas (Exclusive Download Content).
  • interactive table of contents word document template

    #INTERACTIVE TABLE OF CONTENTS WORD DOCUMENT TEMPLATE HOW TO#

    54 Mistakes Etsy Sellers Make (And How to Fix Them).They won’t be able to move, delete, or edit the fields themselves until protection is turned off. When this option is enabled, the only change that anyone else can make to this document is the filling in of form fields. Click the Editing restriction list arrow.Check the Editing restrictions check box.The Restrict Editing pane appears on the right. Click the Restrict Editing button on the Developer tab.When you’re ready to distribute a form so others can fill it out, you can restrict the form so that content controls cannot be removed or changed by those filling it out. Users select a date and the control automatically formats the date’s appearance.Ĭontains the form controls from previous versions of Word. Users choose from several selections that appear by clicking the list arrow. Shows a gallery of formatted design choices from the Quick Parts gallery.Ĭreates a list that users can edit directly. A text input field that allows for rich text formatting.Ī text field limited to plain text, so no formatting can be included.










    Interactive table of contents word document template